No part of this web page may be reproduced in any way without the prior written permission Maxwin Immigration and Education, LTD.

COVID 19 UPDATE

Our firm remains fully functional through remote operations. Phone and email communication continues as usual.
As the world deals with the challenges of the coronavirus (COVID-19), Maxwin Immigration and Education, LTD hopes that you and your loved ones remain healthy and safe during this difficult time.

We would like to inform our clients that we are conducting consultations via telephone and videoconference. Please contact us at 1.416-500-6583 or send us an email to info@maxwinglobal.com to book your consultation.
We also continue to work on and file all Citizenship and Immigration applications on behalf of our clients.

We will continue to monitor the situation with COVID 19 closely and provide updates as they become available.

Testimonials

  • Юрец Канадец
    23 february 2020

    Exceptional customer service and support! Sincere thanks to Alexander for receiving my permanent resident status! I am very grateful and strongly recommend this company.


     

  • Olessya Belash
    22 february 2020

    Благодарю Maxwin Immigration за отличную работу! Высокий уровень профессионализма, полная вовлечённость и контроль процесса со стороны Maxwin позволили достичь желаемого результата. Поддержка специалистов и их готовность ответить на все вопросы - важный элемент сотрудничества, за это отдельное спасибо. Приятно быть клиентом этой компании, они знают своё дело.


     

  • Paul Hudson
    19 february 2020

    At the time me and my wife started to go with Maxwin we already changed 4 immigration consultants and found ourselves in a really tough situation. Our hope to get desired pr went lower and lower with every immigration lawyer changed. Alex and his company literally became our last chance to succeed and become canadian residents. From the very first day we’ve got the best service. 10 months later we got desired documents and such wanted relief. I wish we could meet Alex in the beginning of our way and save time, money and which is more important to spare our nerves. I would definitely recommend Maxwin for those who looking for a trustworthy lawyer.


     

  • Anton Polishchuk
    18 january 2020

    Very detailed and meticulous, no sugarcoating or empty promises.


     

  • Леся Якимович
    21 november 2019

    I applied for PGWP, and my husband for Work permit with this company. Our case was very urgent. We made it all on time. Incredible Service! Trustworthy! Very satisfied! We are planning to apply for PR with MaxWin Immigration when the time comes. Alex will not only give you fair prices, but also will get everything done in timely manner. He will always keep you updated. They care about you, so you don't have to worry about anything once you sign the contract with MaxWin Immigration


     

  • Veronika Butorina
    16 october 2019

    If you are looking for a great immigration lawyer - please, look no further! Alex Harchenko was absoluitely awesome to work with! I met him when I just came to Canada as a student. 4,5 years later I got my PR with his help. Alex is not just a knowledgeable and experienced specialist, he is super attentive, caring, and dedicated! Highly recommend.


     

  • Olga Ruvalcaba
    22 september 2019

    I would like to start by saying thank you to Alex Harchenko, an attorney at Maxwin Immigration. With his help, my husband and I were able to get a work permit as well as a study permit for myself. Alex was very honest with explaining the immigration process and expectations to us. It also helped that he had flexible hours that we could meet with him at his office. We will continue to work with Alex in the future and highly recommend him for all your immigration needs.


     

  • Maksym Shevchuk
    14 september 2019

    First of all, I would like to thank Maxwin Immigration and Education LTD and Mr. Alex Harchenko for their grate help in getting our Permanent Resident status in Canada. Mr. Harchenko is very professional. Our case was complicated, but Alex found perfect way for us to go through all immigration process. He was ready to answer all the questions anytime, he was very supportive and caring person. I would like to recommend this company to anyone who needs help with immigration.


     

  • Maxim Fedorchenko
    11 august 2019

    Alex and his team are very professional, attentive and caring. He will always make sure all papework is done correctly and all documents are in place. Alex is always available to answer any of your questions related to your case and keeps you updated on the status of your application. I'm really glad I got him to represent me. Definitely recomment Alex and his team!


     

  • Olesia Collucci
    2 august 2019

    Maxwin helped me with my PR. I'm very happy with their service and expertise. Everything was done fast and efficient. Communication speed was very impressive, they were always there to answer any of my questions. Highly recommend this firm to anyone who needs help with immigration paperwork.


     

  • Марина Дзюба
    24 july 2019

    Хочется выразить огромную благодарность компании Maxwin Immigration and Education за высокий профессионализм и качество выполняемой работы, и конечно же, за положительный результат. Надеемся на плодотворное дальнейшее сотрудничество. Мы уверены в благонадежности и ответственности компании Maxwin Immigration and Education, поэтому рекомендуем всем обращаться именно туда!!! (Translated by Google) I would like to express my gratitude to Maxwin Immigration and Education for the high professionalism and quality of the work, and of course, for a positive result. We hope for fruitful further cooperation. We are confident in the reliability and responsibility of the company Maxwin Immigration and Education, so we recommend everyone to contact it there !!!


     

  • Natalie
    17 july 2019

    They will find the perfect way for you to go through an immigration process. And also time to help if any question or issue. Excellent and professional service. Highly recommened.


     

  • alex revenco
    16 july 2019

    My friend recommended me Alex and Maxwin Immigration and Education LTD when I was stuck and didn't know where to go. When I met Alex I felt right away that I'm in good hands and I can trust him. Alex is very knowledgeable, organized, responsible and very caring person. He considers all possible options, always returns your calls, answers all possible questions. I'm still working with him, but wanted to share the experience. Highly recommend Alex and his team!


     

  • sofya fefelova
    19 june 2019

    Hello my name is Mila Fefelova. I am Sofya's mom. My daughter and I used Maxwin Immigration and Education LTD for more then 2 years . Maxwin Immigration provided me with an amazing and very professional experience. Alexander upheld a strong line of communication, with constant follow ups regarding my immigration process. His extensive knowledge relieved any questions or concerns I had and kept my mind at ease throughout the whole process. I appreciated the clear explanation I was given from the start and the execution of the plan we agreed on. Highly recommend.


     

  • Olha Stolyar
    18 june 2019

    Maxwin Immigration has recently won our family's case and we became Permanent residents! The case was very complicated and went for almost 5 years. Alex and his team did an amazing job! His experience and knowledge are superb. Respect and communication, sense of humor and most important- emotional support-helped us survive while we were waiting... Don't go anywhere else if you need an immigration consultant.


     

  • Rakhima Kenzhebayeva
    4 may 2019

    After a very disappointing experience with a previous lawyer I happen to work with, I've had issues with finding a good, TRUSTWORTHY and reliable immigration professional. Alex at Maxwin Immigration turned my entire PR nightmare process upside down. Not only he was extremely professional, he also went extra mile to make sure I've completed all the steps necessary from my end. He will take care of your immigration business and provide constructive advises where needed. I have already recommended him to my friends who are also in need of immigration services. Thank you Alex!


     

  • George Kveliashvili
    25 april 2019

    I can leave only positive review to this professional people. Responsiveness and quality of their performance were very helpful. I do recommend their service.


     

  • Мария Каврус
    3 february 2019

    Thank you very much for getting my PR card. You made experience easy and comfortable! The communication was professional and fun at the same time!!! Really appreciate it I would like to recommend your business to my family and friends!!!


     

  • Nadiyka Valenyuk
    21 december 2018

    We got referred to Alexander Harchenko at Maxwin Immigration by our friends who had a positive experience there. Alexander is very thorough in his consultation, very helpful and goes above and beyond for his clients. His extensive knowledge and experience helped us make right decisions in our not so simple case. We highly recommend to contact his firm if you need a professional and proper help


     

  • Violetta Stetsyk
    15 november 2018

    Maxwin is the most professional and knowledgable immigration service that myself and my husband have had the pleasure to deal with. Mr Alex Harchenko is a very kind and helping person, who is always available to talk and help when needed. He has helped my husband obtain a work permit and is now helping us with our sponsorship application. We highly recommend Maxwin to anyone who needs help with their immigration needs!


     

  • Ekaterina Grigoryeva
    19 february 2018

    I applied for PGWP, and my husband for Work permit with this company. Our case was very urgent. We made it all on time. Incredible Service! Trustworthy! Very satisfied! We are planning to apply for PR with MaxWin Immigration when the time comes. Alex will not only give you fair prices, but also will get everything done in timely manner. He will always keep you updated. They care about you, so you don't have to worry about anything once you sign the contract with MaxWin Immigration


     

  • urii Vovk
    6 november 2018

    Highly recommend Maxwin as the most professional immigration service. Mr. Alex Harchenko is top qualified and knowledgeable immigration lawyer. Moreover, he is very supportive and caring person. He will find solution for any critical situation. I was desperate and lost my hope , due to the mistakes of previous immigration consultant, but Mr.Alex did just a great job - with him I got my study permit, all my family members obtain our PR, also my parents got their visitor visa. I am so grateful for all his help! Many of my friends also were satisfied with the successful immigration results thanks to Mr. Alex . Definitely recommend Maxwin team as the best to cooperate for any kind of immigration matters.


     

  • pro101man
    31 october 2018

    A serious person and a serious approach to the case, helped to go through the path of emigration from beginning to end, I definitely recommend.


     

  • Andrii Horokhivskyi
    3 october 2018

    Professional company. High quality of service. Recomend.


     

  • Ilona B.
    1 october 2018

    I spent quite some time looking for an immigration lawyer that would help me with getting my PR. I was very stressed out and nervous about the whole process. After browsing the Internet, I saw a lot of people recommending Maxwin. I decided to book a consultation with them. From the very first minute of talking to Alex, I knew I could trust him with my case. He is very knowledgeable, personable, understanding and caring! During the whole process, Alex and his team were always there for me if I had any question or concern. They go above and beyond to win your case! They make sure you are not worried about anything and make the whole process of applying so easy and smooth! I know that my decision to work with Maxwin was one of the best decisions of my life! So if you're looking for an immigration lawyer go to Maxwin. They are just simply the best!


     

  • Eugene Markov
    10 may 2018

    Perfect service, fast communication, reasonable prices. We had no issues during our application process. Alex knows even small details, just follow his guidlines and you will get whatever you need. I will definitely recommend him in future. Thanks!!!


     

  • Gabriella
    5 may 2018

    The best one can choose for immigration services! Alexander professionally managed us throughout the whole process by giving hand in every second being available anytime, we knew that we were secured as he was our advisor. Thanks to him we got our PR less than a year, which is amazing! Thank you! We definitely recommend his services.


     

  • Ekaterina Grigoryeva
    19 february 2018

    Alex Harchenko is a trustworthy immigration professional! I was referred to Alex by a friend f mine when my case was in a dead end, I literally was desperate... Prior to coming to MaxWin, I was cheated by so called ''immigration consultant'' (fortunately, she is not practicing any longer). Alex found a solution and supported me through the whole process answering all my questions in a timely manner. Alex was giving me the feeling that we will win no matter how complicated was my case (it was really complicated). If plan A didn't work, we went to plan B. He is very experienced legal professional and I actually referred a lot of my friends to him. Most of them already got their PR, some of them - in a process. Thank you Alex for my PR! I was a pleasure working with you!


     

  • Victoria Tsitskishvili
    11 january 2018

    I would like to say huge thank you to Maxwin Team. They did a very good job helping me to get my new WP and a PR status. Easy to work with, time sufficient and very professional. Will definitely use their services again.


     

  • Maxim Amyaga
    15 december 2017

    When I called Maxwin Immigration Office for the first time I had really bad and stressful situation with my immigration case. Not only it was hard to figure out immigration itself, it is also a good part of a pressure coming down when you don't know what exactly to do now. Alex and his team made me feel a lot more secure right from the beginning, so I decided I will be working with them. Definitely very experienced and professional team I can't remember a question that wasn't answered and I have asked thousands of them. Lots of work been done since and I'm finally happy camper with my papers.


     

  • Clau Guillen
    04 december 2017

    It’s been a pleasure to work with Alexander Harchenko and his amazing group they all make this PR journey a lot easier. Since the beginning Alexander listened to my needs and goals and carefully reviewed my case. He explained to me the process I was about to go through and walked with me every step of the way. I’m so grateful for his professionalism and dedication towards my case. Maxwin Immigration Group went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Alexander Harchenko and his team to anyone who needs experienced, knowledgeable and trustworthy lawyers that constantly proof dedication and commitment for their clients.


     

  • Anastassia Gribkova
    15 september 2017

    I’ve been working with MaxWin Immigration Group for several years already and I can say with confidence, I couldn't be happier with the service I received! I would like to thank MaxWin team and especially Alexander Harchenko for being so supportive, reliable and detail oriented. Alexander Harchenko helped me to obtain study permit, work permit, PR, visa for my parents. He did an excellent job in every aspect. Alexander was easy to get a hold of, always available to answer any questions, and he made this experience very easy and stress free for me. Thank you again Alex for being so professional and dedicated! Without a doubt I would recommend to all my friends MaxWin team as a great professionals in immigration field!


     

  • Kristina Zaporogets
    13 september 2017

    Maxwin immigration company was the first place where I came for a piece of advice regarding immigration processes in Canada. After the first consultation, I decided that I trust these knowledgable people who will definitely work in a professional and trustworthy manner.
    Aleks Harchenko became not only an immigration consultant but, moreover, a friend. Any question, concern, I knew that I always can ask and rely on him. In addition, Aleks knows the answer even before you ask him. He thinks 10 steps ahead. That really impresses me!
    I am referring all my friends who need help with immigration to Canada to Aleks, and will do that in the future.
    Based on my personal experience, I can say that I am fully satisfied and happy to become a permanent resident of Canada today!
    Aleks, thank you so much! It's your one more win!


     

  • Alexander Taraiev
    10 september 2017

    Hi everyone, I've been working with Alexander Harchenko and wanted to say that I am very happy to have such a dedicated, fully involved with integrity and supportive professional immigration lawyer who helped me and a few my friends to get our Permanent Residency status in Canada. Now he will be helping me with a sponsorship process of my parents who I am bringing to Canada. You will be truly satisfied with work that he will be doing for you and results that you will be getting out of this work. Very detailed oriented which is one of the key factors in this practice. Thank you.


     

  • Masha Verbitskaya
    2 september 2017

    I would like to express my utmost satisfaction with the services provided by Maxwin Global.
    My immigration consultant was Alex and he made the seemingly complicated and tedious process of becoming a permanent resident (I applied under the Skilled Worker program) a breeze for me. I was holding the sought after PR card in less than a year after our first consultation with him!
    Alex is extremely knowledgeable in his field of practice and always updated on all and any changes taking place in the Canadian immigration legislation. He was giving me valuable advice and guidance on every step of the way and immediately informed me of any issues to be addressed, progress in my application status etc. I never had to liaise with CIC myself or even worry about writing a cover letter!
    Alex is the type of person who is so thorough in anything he does for a client that he would rather call back and double check even the smallest detail, letter or a digit than make a careless but costly mistake. The amount of time we spent on my application, in person and by phone, is worth a lot more than the price I paid for the package. And to be fair, I paid exactly what I was told about from the very start of our work and not a dollar more.
    Alex is very approachable, positive and easy to work with, and it is with my great pleasure that I would recommend anyone to engage him as your advisor of choice.
    Good luck!


     

  • Julia Sinyakina
    24 august 2017

    Working with Alex from Maxwin Immigration was a true pleasure. He made the process of obtaining PR very pleasant and stress free, by showing confidence in the case, staying up-to-date with the latest immigration changes and amazing attention to detail. With no doubt in mind I would recommend him to anyone who is seriously considering applying for PR or any other immigration-related matters. Thanks Alex, I'm sure our paths will cross again.


     

  • Mars Kosatkin
    01 april 2017

    Outstanding service - professional, detailed oriented, reliable and reasonably priced. All the steps I needed to take were clearly communicated and supported by MaxWinGlobal team. I was notified about all the news and updates right away with no delays. I was walked by the team through all application steps and till the final phase, and was very confident that I'm well supported. The application was carefully prepared and triple checked before submission. The landing was therefore smooth and stressless. I have no complaints whatsoever, the team went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend MaxWinGlobal and Alexander Y. Harchenko personally. Thank you so much!


     

  • Misha Anikanov
    02 march 2017

    Started working with MaxWin Immigration last year on the advice of a friend of mine. From the first meeting with Mr.Harchenko it was clear to see his professionalism, knowledge of law and attention to every detail regarding to my case. As an international student, for me was very important that my case was in the hands of professionals and I could fully concentrate on my studies. I’m still continue working with MaxWin Immigration on my next case. I highly recommend their services!


     

  • Anastasiya

    I have been a client of MaxWin Immigration for more then two years.
    I would say, I am a difficult and suspicious client not easy to please. I am very grateful to Alex and appreciate his patience and willingness to help. Being very experienced professional of a high level, he has been able to build our professional relationship based on total understanding and trust. My case has not been that simple, but in spite of all drawbacks Alex has always been doing his best with all possible efforts to fix the matter and get things done. Within last two years all upcoming questions and problems with my case were resolved very precisely and professionally. The results on my case excelled my expectations due to Alex’s performance and ability to deliver.
    MaxWin Immigration is very reliable company and I recommend it to all my friends and keep working further with it.


     

  • Iryna
    April 17, 2016

    I am very glad that I completed my permanent resident application through Maxwin Immigration Group. Alex who represented me handled my application with excellence from start to finish. Throughout the process Alex was always available to answer my questions and clarify submission information. Having a dedicated and experienced professional like Alex explain the process and advise on important steps made it simple and easy to complete. I would highly recommend Maxwin Immigration Group.


     

  • O.P and S.L.
    Ukraine

    We are very happy to be dealing with Alexander on our immigration case.
    Alexander handled our case in the utmost professional manner, and provided his services to the highest standards. His knowledge of immigration laws and practices are superb and he does know this area inside out; he was very knowledgable even in the most peculiar and subtle immigration law aspects, and was able to provide detailed answers to all the questions we asked.
    Working with Alexander indeed helped us to go through this important stage in our live without stress and made it an enjoyable experience! His professional advice, experience along with timely and relevant communication with immigration authorities led to successful completion of our case in the short period of time.
    In fact, Alexander was recommended to us, and he really exceeded our expectation.
    Out of 1 to 10 we definitely rate his services with 10 points - completely satisfied! Also, we will be recommending Alexander to our family or friends if such opportunity arises.
    Once again, we would like to extend our sincere gratitude to Alexander and MaxWin team for all the help and services provided to us!
    Please advise if you have any other questions or need further clarifications.
    Sincerely,


     

  • Igor Markov Ukraine

    My name is Igor. My family used Maxwin Services for sponsorship process of my parents. Maxwin Immigration is the most professional company in the immigration business.They took care of all my needs and even called my parents in Ukraine. Alex is very professional and very knowledgeable, detail oriented. Highly recommend.


     

  • Aleks Tus
    Ukraine

    Профессионалы во всех отношениях. Обратившись за помощью получили услуги, которые превзошли все наши ожидания. И самое главное что результат взаимоотношений с компанией оказался 100%. Советую всем кто интересуется иммиграцией и образованием в США и КАНАДЕ, но до сих пор наскакиевает на грабли взаимоотношений с непрофессионализмом компаний с пост-советского пространства. Лучше иметь дело с людьми которые непосредственно знают рынок иммиграции и образования изнутри и держат руку на пульсе этой сферы, а не изввне.


     

  • Aleksej Romanov

    We got what they promised


     

  • Mariia Lokhanskaia

    I called on Max Win because of a great feedback from another client. I needed to obtain Study Permit, Work Permit and PR. I would like to thank Max Win and especially Mr.Alexander Harchenko (Immigration Practitioner) for the excellent job!!! Mr.Alexander Harchenko is a great professional, who knows the law and always gives a good advice ahead. He is very polite and willing to help with any question! I wish Max Win and Mr.Alexander Harchenko success, prosperity and good luck! Thank you so much for your job!!!

 

SERVICES

We specialize in the following areas of immigration and education in Canada

Immigration:


Education:
NEED SUPPORT?
We will answer you within 12 hours (Monday-Friday)
SEND MESSAGE

+1 (416)-500-6583

pcworldwide1

Canadian Education World
EXPRESS ENTRY
Frequently asked questions
Types of Documents
Immigration terms

Contact Us



GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Marina Del Rey Centre
2275 Lakeshore Blvd. West, Suite 525
Toronto, ON M8V 3Y3
Canada
info@maxwinglobal.com
+1 (416)-500-6583
pcworldwide1
BUSINESS HOURS
Monday - Friday: 9am to 4pm
Sat/Sun-by appointment
Immigration
Consultancy
Google Rating 5.0 Based on 57 reviews